The Chaos Chronicles Books 1-3 by Jeffrey A. Carver
An omnibus ebook edition of the first three books in the series

The Chaos Chronicles is a series of novels projected to consist of six volumes. The writing has been stretched out over a longer time than originally planned. Life, you know.

The first four books are available in both print and ebook. The fifth is my work in progress, and is undergoing an extended rewrite. The sixth is lurking in my subconscious.

Although there’s a long story arc to this series, each novel is pretty much self contained. I won’t say there are no cliff-hangers, but each one points to the next story, after the current one comes to a point of closure. In other words, you don’t have to wait for the whole series!

For ebook readers, I offer an omnibus (box set) of the first three books, as well as separate ebooks of the individual titles, all from Starstream Publications.

The omnibus includes all afterwords written for the ebook editions.

 Buy the Ebook Omnibus

View Individual Volumes

Neptune Crossing by Jeffrey A. CarverStrange Attractors by Jeffrey A. Carver The Infinite Sea by Jeffrey A. Carver Sunborn by Jeffrey A. Carver







The Reefs of Time (work in progress)
The Masters of Shipworld (planned)